11
Jan
11

A Memory That will not be forgotten

I pulled the same experience when my mother was still in junior high, then I have a desire to own a computer. but it is highly unlikely because we could in the value of the less fortunate, a few days later I tried to tell mom it’s also very in a hurry I told you too. but at the same time I told mom, mom just smiled only. and time continues to run. I still wish my mother could grant the request, the day started early and I have to go to school immediately after school I come home I do not have an inkling whatsoever in my mind, when mom got home I immediately opened the door and rushed into the room without I realize in my room ad a computer unit that so makes me happy, I just can not express it anymore. from where I started to think that the difficult struggle but life is seoarang mother did not want to see the future of their children if steep, the magnitude of maternal affection to her child,,,mother I’ll never forget in my whole life because you’re the best mom for me.


0 Responses to “A Memory That will not be forgotten”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Januari 2011
S S R K J S M
« Nov   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Kategori

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Bergabunglah dengan 1 pengikut lainnya


